Car Of The Month

Club Activities

Club Calendar

Classic Car Show

Classic Cars

Memory Lane

Club Officers


Club News Letter

Club Photos

Club Awards


Contact Us


Club Officers


President Jim Nelson
Vice-President Don Carroll
Secretary Jan Weiberg
Treasurer Mary Jackson
Director of Tours Shirley Carroll
Director of Special Events Larry Schenk
Director of Membership Don Wall
Director at Large John Curvino
This Site best viewed with Internet Explorer 5.0 or Higher
Some elements on this site require Java®, Get it HERE
Some elements on this site require Adobe® Reader. Get it HERE
Email the Webmaster with comments on this site.
Site Content © 2009 - 2016 Red River Valley Honkers Car Club. All Rights Reserved
Member Login